News Flash


Posted on: June 6, 2019

Associate Judge Reappointment Ballot Results

Each associate judge in Illinois serves a four year term, subject to reappointment pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 39.   The results of this quadrennial’s balloting process is as follows. The following associate judges were reappointed to four year terms beginning July 1, 2019: Judges David Brown, Timothy Cusack, Sean Donahue, Mark Gilles, Frank Ierulli, Kim Kelley, Suzanne Patton, Albert Purham, Jr., Alicia Washington and Lisa Wilson.  Judge Kirk Schoenbein’s term will expire June 30, 2019.  As chief judge, I extend my thanks to all of these judges for their service to the TENTH.  Watch for further details as they become available.  Paul P. Gilfillan


Facebook Twitter Email